This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.6
Value
7.8
Reviews
    IIGiovannII
    mx
    9.6
    8 January 2018
    Check in was quite slow
    Nice location and decent breakfast
    Richard
    fr
    5.8
    3 January 2018
    Quirky, not bad and great paintings everywhere............
    Location down market , restaurant closed to guests New Years Eve but open to groups..........
    Like staying in an art gallery...........
    Tracey
    gb
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    Slightly put off by people sleeping on mattress in our corridor!! No lid on kettle no milk and mini bar empty. Pillows hard.
    Quaint and central. Staff nice.
    Alexander
    gb
    8.3
    27 December 2017
    Great value for money in great location
    Excellent shower
    gb
    8.3
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb
    7.9
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    Good for stopover but not longer
    It was hard to find a restaurant at night although there were many small tapas bars.
    Hotel also owned a separate apartment block and car parking was below this and not at Hotel It was necessary to obtain a key which allowed car into a lift. Larger cars would struggle.
    alec
    gb
    6.2
    22 November 2017
    Very old tired room
    Location
    us
    7.5
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    sl
    5.8
    19 November 2017
    Except location everything else needs improvement.
    Good location.
    es
    9.2
    15 November 2017
    Area very run down
    Clean and staff fantastic
    it
    2.5
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barrie
    gb
    10
    12 November 2017
    A brilliant location, right in the centre of the city.
    There was nothing to not like!
    The old fashioned Parisian atmosphere of the decor and the unbelievable amount of oil paintings on the walls throughout. The breakfast was very acceptable. The two receptionists could not have been more helpful.
    Hennie
    nl
    7.5
    7 November 2017
    very nice
    very nice hotel with good rooms. The hotel has a unique decor and surely a pleasure to be. Also good location, and an excellent breakfast buffet for only 3 euros.
    es
    2.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paula
    gb
    8.3
    3 November 2017
    Very interesting place especially the basilica
    the heat in the room, we could not control the air con, it was too hot and having windows open didnt make much difference as our room looked over an antrim
    decoration of the place, certainly very parisien
    Rhrea
    au
    10
    28 October 2017
    It was excellent value for Indy& I would definitely return again
    Hotel Paris Centro was an excellent place to stay. The room was airy, light & bright. They provided a kettle & tea/cofffee in the room along with a bar fridge. The staff were friendly & very helpful.
    Jim
    gb
    7.1
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.9
    21 October 2017
    have a BIG problem with reception !! and we have been charged wrong prices for wrong rooms, still waiting for a reply a month on!!! to find out WHY ? sent several emails !! no reply !! ALBERTO from Paris Centro was supposed to ring my daughter in law back!! two weeks ago!!! disgraceful!!! they overcharged myself and my friend!!! charged my friend for someone else room!! awful behaviour ,,, AND still awaiting some explanation from them !!!!
    the cleaners were great,,nice touch with the leaflet and sweets,, good for easy walking distance to shops etc
    gr
    8.8
    21 October 2017
    Very clean, perfectly located, would definitely visit again!
    We asked for a double bed and instead they gave us two single beds stuck together. The breakfast was not included in the price and it costed 3 euros each morning but you can find other places to eat breakfast in the area with less money.
    The hotel is located in the centre close to the most important sites and museums you can visit which makes it perfect so that you don't waste money on public transport. The room has all the amenities needed and it was very clean, which was perfect. The decoration of the hotel is also very interesting and the staff very helpful.
Loading reviews
Close